Total Pageviews

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

'' Idhu Enna Maayam '' (What magic is this?) Tamil Film

Cast - Vikram Prabhu,Keerthi Suresh,Kavya Shetty,Nassar,Ambika,Charlie,Manobala
Directed by A L Vijay
Produced by Magic Frames
Music Composed by G V Prakash Kumar
Cinematography by Nirav Shah

Scheduled to be released on July 31,2015

No comments:

Post a Comment