Total Pageviews

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Three Years of NDA Govt led by Narendra Modi May 26,2014 - May 26,2017

The BJP-led NDA coalition won a landslide victory in the general elections three years ago.

The new BJP administration was sworn in on May 26, 2014. 

With this government set to complete three years in power, we asked our readers to rate its performance on various issues

No comments:

Post a Comment