Total Pageviews

Thursday, May 4, 2017

2017 IPL Season 10 Match 47 KXIP Vs GL @ Mohali Sunday May 07,2017


The teams have met three times, with Kings XI winning twice and Lions once

GL beat KXIP by 6 Wickets

KXIP scored 189/3 in 20 Overs
Martin Guptill                                  02(5 Balls)
Shaun Marsh                                     58(43 Balls 4x6)
Hasim Amla                                     104(60 Balls 4x8 and 6x5) -2nd Ton of this Season
Glenn Maxwell                                  20*(11 Balls 6x2)
Axar Patel                                            02*(1 Ball)
Wicket Takers(GL)
Dhawal Kulkarni                            1/24(4)
Pradeep Sangwan                          1/28(3)
Basil Thampi                                     1/48(4)
GL scored 192/4 in 19.4 Overs
Ishan Kishan                                   29(24 Balls 4x3)
Dwayne Smith                                74(39 Balls 4x8 and 6x4)
Suresh Raina                                    39(25 Balls 4x4 and 6x1)
Aaron Finch                                     02(2 Balls)
Dinesh Karthik                                35*(23 Balls 4x2 and 6x1) 
Ravindra Jadeja                               07*(6 Balls)
Wicket Takers(KXIP)
Sandeep Sharma                            2/29(4)
Glenn Maxwell                                1/21(2)
Natarajan                                           1/32(2.4 Overs)

Match Result - GL won by 6 Wickets
MOM - Dwayne Smith(GL) for his    74(39 Balls 4x8 and 6x4)

No comments:

Post a Comment