Total Pageviews

Monday, May 15, 2017

2017 ICC Women's World Cup in June 24 and July 23,2017 - BCCI Announces Squad Monday May 15,2017

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Monday announced the squad for the 11th ICC Women's World Cup, to be held between June 24 and July 23,2017
Veteran batswoman Mithali Raj will captain the side that will compete in the eight-team competition Britain.
India have never won the trophy. 
They finished runners-up in 2005 to Australia.
India Squad
 Mithali Raj (Captain), Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mona Meshram, Punam Raut, Deepti Sharma, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Ekta Bisht, Sushma Verma, Mansi Joshi, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Nuzhat Parveen, Smriti Mandhana.

No comments:

Post a Comment