Total Pageviews

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

New Zealand Cricket Schedule For Season 2017-18

New Zealand schedule for season 2017-18

Against West Indies: 1st Test in Wellington from December 1 to 5, second Test in Hamilton from December 9 to 13

Against England: Proposed day-night Test from March 22 to 26, one more Test at Christchurch from March 30 to April 3; Five one-day internationals.

Against Pakistan: Five one-day internationals and three T20Is in January

Tri-series: New Zealand will play a one-day tri-series involving England and Australia in February.

No comments:

Post a Comment