Total Pageviews

Thursday, August 10, 2017

2017-18 Premier League Kicks-Off on Friday Aug 11,2017

The 2017–18 Premier League will be the 26th season of the Premier League, the top English professional league for association football  clubs, since its establishment in 1992.

 The season is scheduled to start on 11 August 2017 and finish on May 13,2018.

Fixtures for the 2017–18 season were announced on June  14,2017

Defending Champion

Chelsea are the defending champions.

Participating Teams

20 teams will compete in the league – the top 17 teams from the previous season, and 3 teams promoted from the 2016–17 EFL Championship - New Castle United,Brighton & Hove Albion Football Club and Huddersfield Town Association Football Club

The 3 teams relegated are Sunderland,Middlesbrough and Hull City

No comments:

Post a Comment