Total Pageviews

Sunday, March 19, 2017

2017 Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election - Yhe MLA fact sheet

Uttar Pradesh Election Watch and Association for Democratic Reforms have analysed the self-sworn affidavits of 402 out of 403 newly elected MLAs in the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections. 

The affidavit of one MLA, Rakesh Pratap Singh from Samajwadi Party, who won from Gauriganj constituency, has not been analysed. 

Here is a look at the number of MLAs with criminal cases, their wealth, education, age and gender details, and how they compare with the 2012 assembly.

No comments:

Post a Comment