Total Pageviews

Monday, March 20, 2017

Kadugu (English: Mustard) - Tamil Film

Cast -Bharath,Rajakumaran,Bharath Seeni,Subiksha,Radhika Prasodhha,Flower A Manoharan
Directed by Vijay Milton

Produced by Suriya,Bharath Seeni and Vijay Milton
Music Composed by S N Arunagiri(Songs)and Anoop Seelin(Background Score)
Cinematography by  Vijay Milton
scheduled to be released on March 24,2017

No comments:

Post a Comment