Total Pageviews

Friday, March 10, 2017

2017 Uttarakhan Assembly Election Results - BJP wrests power from Congress Saturday March 11,2017

Counting for votes polled in the February 15,2017 Uttarakhand Assembly Elections at 15 centres across the hill state today Saturday March 11,2017 is underway.
The BJP has been projected to unseat Congress chief minister Harish Rawat to win Uttarakhand, where the majority mark is 36.
Trends out for all 70 seats. 
The BJP is leading on 53 seats, the Congress on 14 seats and Others on 3

The majority mark in the 70-seat Assembly is 36. 
In 2012, the Congress had won 32 seats, the BJP had won 31 and the BSP got 3.

No comments:

Post a Comment